return to Eastern's home page
Search:     Advanced search

Department Chairs and Secretaries

Article ID: 299
Last updated: 08 Aug, 2017

 Arts & Sciences

Dean’s Office

 Carmen R. Cid, Dean

 (860) 465-5295

 cid@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 264

 Amy Coffey, Assistant Dean

 (860) 465-5383

 coffeya@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 263

 Pat Chaves, Administrative Assistant

 (860) 465-5294

 chavespa@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 259

 School of Educations & Professional Studies

 Dean’s Office

 Jacob Easley II, Dean

 (860) 465-5293

 easleyj@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 165

 Christopher Drewry, Assistant Dean

 (860) 465-4543

 drewreyc@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 164

 Catherine Dubuc, Administrative Assistant

 (860) 465-5264

 dubucc@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 160

Paula Goyette, Secretary

 (860) 465-5292

goyettep@easternct.edu

Webb Hall-Room 160

 Art & Art History

 Anne Dawson, Chair

 (860) 465-4385

 dawsona@easternct.edu

 FAIC-Room 316

 Nanette Rukstela, Secretary

 (860) 465-50197

 rukstelan@easternct.edu

 FAIC-Room 317

 Biology

 Elizabeth Cowles, Chair

 (860) 465-4385

 cowlese@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 361

 Ross Koning, Assistant Chair

 (860) 465-5327

 koning@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 356

 Kim Renaud, Secretary

 (860) 465-4369

 renaudk@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 368

 Business Administration

 Elizabeth Scott, Chair

 (860) 465-5366

 scotte@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 335

 Niti Pandey, Assistant Chair

 (860) 465-5048

 pandeyn@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 445

 Jean Stencel, Secretary

 (860) 465-4620

 stencel@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 423

 Communication

 John Hale, Chair

 (860) 465-5201

 halej@easternct.edu

 Eastern Hall-Room 10

 Monica O'Connor, Secretary

 (860) 465-4340

 oconnorm@easternct.edu

 Eastern Hall-Room 24

Computer Sciences

 Sarah Tasneem, Chair

 (860) 465-0389

 tasneems@easternct.edu 

 Science Building-Room 253

 Cheryl Le Beau, Secretary

 (860) 465-4510

 lebeauc@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 168

 Economics

 Jennifer Brown, Chair

 (860) 465-0661

 brownje@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 453

 Maryann Clifford, Assistant Chair

 (860) 465-5512

 cliffordm@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 451

 Jean Stencel, Secretary

 (860) 465-4620

 stencel@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 423

 Education

 Jeanelle Day, Chair

 (860) 465-4532

 dayj@easternct.edu   

 Webb Hall-Room 129

 Ann Anderberg, Assistant Chair

 (860) 465-0109

 anderberga@easternct.edu 

 CECE-Room 211

 Eric Smith, Secretary

 (860) 465-4530

 smitheric2@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 124

 English

 Dr. Barbara Liu, Chair

 (860) 465-4576

 liub@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 252

 Dr. Benjamin Pauley, Associate Chair

 (860) 465-4574

 pauleyb@easternct.edu    

 Webb Hall-Room 244

 Miranda Lau, Secretary

 (860) 465-4570

 laum@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 225

 Environmental Earth Sciences

 Dickson Cunningham, Chair

 (860) 465-4321

 cunninghamw@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 264

 Drew Hyatt, Assistant Chair

 (860) 465-5789

 hyattj@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 267

 Zosia Carlquist, Secretary

 (860) 465-4317

 carlquistz@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 268

 Health Sciences

 Yaw Nsiah, Chair

 (860) 465-4524

 nsiah@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 131A

 Health and Physical Education

 Gregory Kane, Chair

 (860) 465-5175

 kaneg@easternct.edu

 Goddard Hall, Room 111

 Darren Robert, Assistant Chair

 (860) 465-5184

 robertd@easternct.edu

 CECE-Room 210

 Lisa Dudley, Secretary

 (860) 465-5371

 dudleyl@easternct.edu

 Goddard Hall, Room 114

 History

 Joan Meznar, Chair

 (860) 465-4601

 meznarj@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 331

 Jamel Ostwold, Assistant Chair

 (860) 465-0356

 ostwaldj@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 332

 Brenda Schiavetti, Secretary

 (860) 465-4594

 schiavettib@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 326

 Mathematical Sciences

 Marsha Davis, Chair

 (860) 465-4592

 davisma@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 152

 Cheryl Le Beau, Secretary

 (860) 465-4510

 lebeauc@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 168

 Performing Arts

 Ellen Brodie, Theatre Chair

 (860) 465-5122

 brodiee@easternct.edu

 FAIC-Room 226

 Emily Riggs, Music Chair

 (860) 465-0246

 riggse@easternct.edu

 FAIC-Room 238

 Secretary

 (860) 465-5325

 @easternct.edu

 FAIC-Room 244

 Physical Sciences

 John Toedt, Chair

 (860) 465-0182

 toedtj@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 452

 Darrell Koza, Assistant Chair

 (860) 465-5346

 kozad@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 457

 Zosia Carlquist

 (860) 465-5724

 carlquistz@easternct.edu

 Science Building-Room 451

 Political Science/Philosophy/
 Geography

 Nicole Krassas, Chair

 (860) 465-5034 

 krassasn@easternct.edu 

 Webb Hall-Room 327 

 Hope Fitz, Assistant Chair

 (860) 465-0646 

 fitzh@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 356

 Brenda Schiavetti, Secretary

 (860) 465-4594

 schiavettib@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 326

 Psychological Science

 Carlos Escoto, Chair

 (860) 465-0263

 escotoc@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 125

 Jennifer Leszczynski, Assistant Chair

 (860) 465-0150

 leszczynskij@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 139

 Dale Dubina, Secretary

 (860) 465-4540

 dubinad@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 122

 Sociology/Anthropology/Criminology/

 Social Work

 Cara Bergstrom-Lynch, Chair

 (860) 465-0016

 bergstromlynchc@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 438

 Marsha Cwikla, Secretary

 (860) 465-4550

 cwiklam@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 421

 Visual Arts (Art & Art History)

 Anne Dawson, Chair

 (860) 465-5117

 dawsona@easternct.edu

 FAIC-Room 316

 Nanette Rukstela, Secretary

 (860) 465-0197

 rukstelan@easternct.edu

 FAIC-Room 317

 World Languages & Cultures

 Kin Chan, Chair

 (860) 465-5328

 chank@easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 438

 Vacant, Secretary

 (860) 465-4550

 @easternct.edu

 Webb Hall-Room 421

Article ID: 299
Last updated: 08 Aug, 2017
Revision: 3
Views: 370
This article was:  
Prev   Next
Academic Departments     Judicial Policies and Information


83 Windham Street, Willimantic, Connecticut 06226 USA
Phone: (860) 465-5528 | Fax: (860) 465-4675
Contact Us | Directions | University Disclaimer | Nondiscrimination Notice | Eastern Home